<< 野球 ちょっと過激派 >>

THE 本国に力を入れなおす

11.04.2005
New Competition!
The Music will be playing the following dates in May. We have managed to get some tickets for the gigs. So enter the competition and be in with a chance of winning a pair of tickets to the gig of your choice.

http://www.themusic.co.uk/go/win/
New Diary EntryEnter The Competition

あと日記も



01.04.2005
The Music Confirm UK Dates & Pre-order!
The Music have confirmed a number of shows in the UK in April and May. The band are delighted to be back home after touring abroad constantly for so long - according to Robert Harvey, the bands singer:

"We've been on the road for years now and it feels like we've seen a lot of the world but we've forgotten what our own country really looks like. Whenever we've played here it's been the same few major cities. We've decided to try to get out to some out of the way places and take our music to these people instead of asking them to travel to the big cities to see us. We're going to start out in Scotland where we've always had a great time and then head into some new towns for us in England. The idea is that we carry on throughout the year in different parts of the country whilst we're in the process of getting our next album together."

The dates and ticket details are now as follows:

Sunday 17th April 2005
GREENOCK - TOWN HALL
0870 0600 100

Monday 18th April 2005
STIRLING - ALBERT HALL
0870 0600 100

Wednesday 10th April 2005
INVERNESS - RAIGMORE
0870 0600 100

Thursday 21st April 2005
ABERDEEN - LEMONTREE
0870 0600 100

Friday 22nd April 2005
DUNDEE - FAT SAM'S
0870 0600 100

Sunday 15th May 2005
LEEDS - BLANK CANVAS
0113 245 5570

Tuesday 17th May 2005
COVENTRY - COLISSEUM
02476 228 459

Wednesday 18th May 2005
WARRINGTON - PARR HALL
01925 442 345
0161 832 1111

Friday 20th May 2005
HULL - UNIVERSITY
0871 2200260

Saturday 21st May 2005
MIDDLESBROUGH - EMPIRE
01642 247 755

Sunday 22nd May 2005
LANCASTER - SUGARHOUSE
0871 2200 260

Tuesday 24th May 2005
SHEFFIELD - LEADMILL
0870 010 4555

Thursday 26th May 2005
LONDON - ASTORIA
0870 060 3777

Friday 27th May 2005
TRURO - HALL FOR CORNWALL
01872 262 466

Saturday 28th May 2005
KEELE - UNIVERSITY
01782 206000


Tickets can also be bought using the 24 hour ticket hotline on 0871 2200 260, or online through Gigs & Tours at http://www.gigsandtours.com/

An exclusive pre-sale for fans of the band will take place from 9am on Saturday morning (2nd April) before tickets go on general sale on Tuesday 5th. To buy tickets from Saturday morning visit this link:

Ticket Pre-order


New Diary EntryEnter The Competition
[PR]
by matsum | 2005-04-12 10:20 | THE MUSIC
<< 野球 ちょっと過激派 >>